Puslingeledere

Ida Marie Petersen 61757161 Ida@fdfbrabrand.dk
Birgitte Nielsen 31792069 Birgitte@fdfbrabrand.dk
Lea Mathiasen 29861484 lea@tranebaerkaeret.dk

Tumlinge og 1. piltelederere

Mette Aude Worm-leonhart 42750397 Mette@fdfbrabrand.dk
Søren Peter Jonstrup 60131510 Soren@fdfbrabrand.dk
Markus Mathiasen 29881484 markus@tranebaerkaeret.dk
Anders Jensen    

Væbnerledere

Daisy Fischlein Steffensen  61962718 Daisy@fdfbrabrand.dk
Michael Gehrt Schmidt 22951418 Michael@fdfbrabrand.dk
Anders Haagensen 40293433 Anders@fdfbrabrand.dk

 

Seniorvæbner og seniorledere

Jonas Houmaa 42436607 jonas@fdfbrabrand.dk
Mathilde Mulvad 41107860 Mathilde@fdfbrabrand.dk
Mikkel Møller Jakobsen 50314644 Mikkel@fdfbrabrand.dk

 

Kredsledelse

Karen Klemmed Hvid 30234363 Karen@fdfbrabrand.dk
Mathilde Mulvad 41107860 Mathilde@fdfbrabrand.dk
Ida Marie Nielsen 61757161 Ida@fdfbrabrand.dk