Formand

Morten Mathiasen 27297995 morten@fdfbrabrand.dk

Kredsledelse

Mathilde Mulvad 41107860 Mathilde@fdfbrabrand.dk

Kasserer

Gitte Jakobsen 86260104 gitte@fdfbrabrand.dk

Lederrepræsentant

Morten Schmidt 20460889 morten.schmidt@hotmail.com

Øvrige bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Anders Haagensen 40293433 anders@fdfbrabrand.dk
Lars Hjul (Mølkær) 86254494  
Kristian Wejse Sanggaard 89381630 kristian@fdfbrabrand.dk
Kathrine Kofoed 93508204 Kofoed@fdfbrabrand.dk